May 2019

SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21
May 21, 2019
The Policy Circle: Start the Conversation
22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

June 2019

SMTWTFS
1
2 3 4 5
June 5, 2019
Planning for Life Workshop – Birmingham, MI
The Price of Auto Insurance
6 7 8
9 10 11 12
June 12, 2019
Putting a Price on Life: The Coming Fight Over Government Rationing of Medical Care
13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

July 2019

SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

August 2019

SMTWTFS
1 2 3
4 5 6
August 6, 2019
Planning for Life Workshop – Charlevoix, MI
7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Join Dr. Vedder for insights on this issue and hear his ideas to solve the high cost of a college education

Monday, October 7, 2013
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Thursday, August 1, 2013
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Thursday, April 18, 2013