Images from “Water Agreement Not Right for Michigan”
The Great Lakes-St. Lawrence River system includes Lakes Superior, Michigan, Huron, Erie and Ontario; their connecting channels; the St. Marys and St. Clair rivers; Lake St. Clair; the Detroit River, the Niagara River and the St. Lawrence River. Graphic courtesy of the U.S. Department of the Interior.